Headquarters

Scheuch GmbH

Scheuch GmbH

Weierfing 68
A-4971 Aurolzmünster
Tel.: +43 7752 905-0
Fax: +43 7752 905-65000
Web: www.scheuch.com

Human Resources Management


Michaela Endl

Email: m.endl@scheuch.com

Elisa Hilpold

Tel.: +43 7752 905-5699
Fax: +43 7752 905-65699
Email: e.hilpold@scheuch.com

Martina Medwed

Tel.: +43 7752 905-5507
Fax: +43 7752 905-65507
Email: m.medwed@scheuch.com

Matthias Schmee

Tel.: +43 7752 905-5286
Fax: +43 7752 905-65286
Email: m.schmee@scheuch.com

Florian Bachmayr

Tel.: +43 7752 905-5714
Fax: +43 7752 905-65714
Email: f.bachmayr@scheuch.com

Eva Friedrich

Tel.: +43 7752 905-5383
Fax: +43 7752 905-65383
Email: e.friedrich@scheuch.com

Alexandra Jamnig

Tel.: +43 7752 905-5390
Fax: +43 7752 905-65390
Email: a.jamnig@scheuch.com

Secretary Human Resources Management

Elke Reiter

Tel.: +43 7752 905-5228
Fax: +43 7752 905-65228
Email: e.reiter@scheuch.com