Firmenzentrale

Scheuch GmbH

Scheuch GmbH

Weierfing 68
A-4971 Aurolzmünster
Tel.: +43 7752 905-0
Fax: +43 7752 905-65000
Web: www.scheuch.com

Human Resources

Michaela Endl

Email: m.endl@scheuch.com

Business Partner


Florian Bachmayr

Tel.: +43 7752 905-5714
Fax: +43 7752 905-65714
Email: f.bachmayr@scheuch.com

Jennifer Danninger

Tel.: +43 7752 905-5636
Fax: +43 7752 905-65636
Email: j.danninger@scheuch.com

Andrea Fischer

Tel.: +43 7752 905-5561
Fax: +43 7752 905-65561
Email: andrea.fischer@scheuch.com

Christine Brunauer

Tel.: +43 7752 905-5767
Fax: +43 7752 905-65767
Email: c.brunauer@scheuch.com

Georg Götzendorfer

Tel.: +43 7752 905-5493
Fax: +43 7752 905-65493
Email: g.goetzendorfer@scheuch.com

Sekretariat und Administration Human Resources

Elke Reiter

Tel.: +43 7752 905-5228
Fax: +43 7752 905-65228
Email: e.reiter@scheuch.com

Eva Friedrich

Tel.: +43 7752 905-5383
Fax: +43 7752 905-65383
Email: e.friedrich@scheuch.com